Maintenance

Make your interview request

We will contact you to confirm your request

Loading...

With PIERRE JOEL GROUPE on the roads in complete safety, thanks to the efficiency of Peugeot and Citroën specialists and equipment


Our employees and technicians are regularly trained in the training centers of the PSA Group brands. Like you, they have a passion for quality and for the Peugeot and Citroën brands that we distribute. In addition to its well-trained technicians, PIERRE JOEL GROUPE has the most advanced diagnostic equipment specially developed by the PSA Group to efficiently perform analyzes and maintenance of your vehicle.
All maintenance and repair work is carried out with genuine PSA spare parts meeting the highest quality and warranty standards.

Meet our PIERRE JOEL GROUPE after-sales team


List of contact persons for our after-sales e-mail

  • Pascale SCOUPREMAN pascale.scoupreman@groupepierrejoel.be
  • Serge BARDIJN serge.bardijn@groupepierrejoel.be
  • Benoit NILS benoit.nils@groupepierrejoel.be


The efficient and affordable maintenance of your Peugeot and Citroën


We want you to always have a sense of security and confidence when you hit the road. This is why regular and professional maintenance provided by the PIERRE JOEL GROUPE is necessary.
Regular maintenance of your vehicle reduces maintenance costs, always carried out in accordance with Groupe PSA standards and prescriptions in order to guarantee you good and many kilometers on board your Peugeot and Citroën.
In order to guarantee you control over the costs of maintaining your vehicle, we will apply, depending on the driving conditions you have planned, the frequency and the best maintenance plan for your use of your vehicle.

Your Peugeot or Citroën at its best, it starts with reliable service. We are committed to helping you quickly, efficiently, flexibly and exactly as you want, even on the road with Peugeot Assistance (02 / 627.61.20) and Citroën Assistance (02 / 206.68.00)

Enjoy maintenance, repairs and bodywork all under one roof - all from one point of contact. We have been a service point officially recognized by Peugeot and Citroën for many years. Our experienced mechanics and our large stock of original spare parts guarantee you fast, quality service.

Entretien

Faites votre demande d’entretien

Nous vous contacterons pour confirmer votre demande

Loading...

Avec PIERRE JOEL GROUPE sur les routes en toute sécurité, grâce à l’efficacité des spécialistes et des équipements Peugeot et Citroën


Nos employés et techniciens sont régulièrement formés dans les centres de formation des marques du Groupe PSA. Comme vous, ils ont une passion pour la qualité et pour les marques Peugeot et Citroën que nous distribuons. En plus de ses techniciens bien formés, PIERRE JOEL GROUPE possède l'équipement de diagnostic le plus avancé spécialement développé par le Groupe PSA pour effectuer avec efficacité les analyses et la maintenance de votre véhicule.
Tous les travaux d’entretien et de réparation sont effectués avec des pièces de rechange d’origine PSA respectant les plus hautes normes de qualité et de garantie.

Faites connaissance avec notre équipe après-vente de PIERRE JOEL GROUPE

Liste des personnes de contact de notre après-vente e-mail

  • Pascale SCOUPREMAN pascale.scoupreman@groupepierrejoel.be
  • Serge BARDIJN serge.bardijn@groupepierrejoel.be
  • Benoit NILS benoit.nils@groupepierrejoel.be


L’Entretien efficace et abordable de votre Peugeot et Citroën

Nous voulons que vous ayez toujours un sentiment de sécurité et de confiance lorsque vous prenez la route. C'est pourquoi une maintenance régulière et professionnelle fournie par le PIERRE JOEL GROUPE est nécessaire.
Un entretien régulier de votre véhicule réduit les coûts de maintenance, toujours effectué selon les normes et prescriptions du Groupe PSA afin de vous garantir de bons et nombreux kilomètres à bord de votre Peugeot et Citroën.
Afin de vous garantir une maîtrise des coûts de l’entretien de votre véhicule, nous appliquerons, selon les conditions de roulage que vous avez prévues, la périodicité et le meilleur plan d’entretien pour votre usage de votre véhicule.

Votre Peugeot ou Citroën au mieux de sa forme, cela commence par un service fiable. Nous nous engageons à vous aider rapidement, efficacement avec flexibilité et exactement comme vous le souhaitez, même sur la route avec Peugeot Assistance (02 / 627.61.20) et Citroën Assistance (02 / 206.68.00)

Profitez de la maintenance, des réparations et de la carrosserie sous un même toit et le tout avec un seul point de contact. Nous sommes un point de service reconnu officiellement par Peugeot et Citroën depuis de nombreuses années. Nos mécaniciens expérimentés et notre stock important de pièces de rechange d’origine vous garantissent un service rapide et de qualité.