LEGAL NOTICE

The site www.pierrejoelgroupe.be hereinafter referred to as the Website is the property of PIERRE JOEL GROUPE, hereinafter referred to as the Publisher, whose head office is located at Chaussée de Louvain 475, 1300 Wavre, Belgium. The person responsible for the publication of the Website is Olivier Pierre, Managing Director.

Personal data

The user is informed that during his visits to the Website, a cookie may be automatically installed on his browser software. A cookie is an element that does not allow the user to be identified but is used to record information relating to the user's navigation on the Website.

We only use your data for the request you make to PIERRE JOEL GROUPE.

Copyright

Reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the pages, data and any other component of the Website, by any process or medium whatsoever, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement without the publisher's authorization.

Development, realization

DigitalDealer, division of Xpower, Toleindestraat 7/0101, 9080 Lochristi, Belgium IT solutions for automotive distribution.

Other provisions

The information contained in the Website is provided for the general information of visitors only. They cannot replace or substitute for advice or consultation of a professional nature.

Although the Publisher takes the greatest care to ensure the quality and reliability of the information contained on the Website, the latter are provided for information only without any guarantee, express or implied, of validity or completeness. or topical. As a result, the visitor acknowledges using this information under his sole responsibility.

Creation and maintenance of the Pierre Joel Group website: DigitalDealer - division of Xpower N.V.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le site www.pierrejoelgroupe.be ci-après dénommé Site Web, est la propriété du PIERRE JOEL GROUPE, ci- après dénommé Editeur, dont le siège social est situé à Chaussée de Louvain 475, 1300 Wavre, Belgique. Le responsable de la publication du Site Web est Olivier Pierre, Directeur Général.

Données personnelles

L'utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le Site Web, un cookie peut s'installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le Site Web.

Nous utilisons vos données seulement pour la demande que vous faites chez PIERRE JOEL GROUPE.

Droits d'auteur

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif du Site Web, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation de l'éditeur une contrefaçon.

Développement, réalisation

DigitalDealer, division de Xpower, Toleindestraat 7/0101, 9080 Lochristi, Belgique solutions informatiques pour la distribution automobile.

Autres dispositions

Les informations contenues dans le Site Web sont fournies pour la seule information générale des visiteurs. Elles ne sauraient remplacer ou se substituer à des conseils ou consultations de nature professionnelle.

Bien que l'Editeur prenne le plus grand soin pour s'assurer de la qualité et de la fiabilité des informations contenues sur le Site Web, ces dernières sont fournies à titre indicatif sans aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, de validité, d'exhaustivité ou d'actualité. En conséquence de quoi, le visiteur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa seule et unique responsabilité.

Création et maintenance du site Pierre Joel Groupe : DigitalDealer – division de Xpower N.V.